top of page

5th Chakra- throat

The throat chakra is located in the throat region, extending upwards from the collarbone to the jawbone, and occipital region. The throat chakra is about self-examination: Taking responsibility- Speaking your truth- getting clear with yourself. See yourself for the first time- in real time. See what fits and what does not. See with crystal clear clarity who deserves to be in your life, and who does not. Search within for your worth and strength. Let go of expectations and self-doubt. Be your best, cleanest, most free self.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Visual Poultice making and the magic of Turmeric roots

This is my discovery and I want to share it with you for your healing journey. I was in a reading and my guides showed me how to make this poultice to help clear out some negative defects and negative

bottom of page