top of page

I'm stepping into my Power!

Updated: Nov 30, 2018


Hello, my name is JoDean Bennett and I am a student at the Sage School of Light, studying as a Medical Intuitive. 

I have been working and playing as an empath, clairvoyant, clairsentient personal coach for thirty years....for my friends and family up to this point.

Spirit has wanted me to seriously follow my intuition my entire life and I had kept putting it off. Thinking it was something I would embarrass myself with in my social circles and with my family. 

It was at a very specific moment in April 2018 I decided to stop worrying about other people thought, and go for what my intuition and spirit have wanted me to do my entire life. 

I've realized it is time to step into the light and embrace my talents, gifts, education, and skills in order to help other people achieve healthier lives.


I welcome you to follow my blog and YouTube channel: JoDeanCooper-Medical Intuitive

to see what's new and on the cutting edge.


I will be scheduling appointments soon, look for the links on my website. Thank you.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page